Current Hospitality Students

  • ASTA Scholarship Foundation
  • Cobb
  • Comstock-Michigan Fruit Award
  • Dreuth Memorial
  • Dykstra
  • Educational Institute (NIFI – Heinz)
  • F.S.U. Dining Service
  • Fred L. Granger Memorial Scholoarship
  • Michigan Frozen Food Packers Association
  • Garrison
  • IAHA – International Association
  • Hospitality Accountants
  • International Food Service Executive Association
  • MLA – Michigan Lodging Association
  • (AHMA Statler Foundation)
  • MRA – Michigan Restaurant Association
  • National Association of Exposition Managers
  • National Tour Foundation
  • Northwest Michigan Chef’s Association
  • Pocahontas Foods USA
  • Salute to Excellency
  • Zerocrats – Frozen Food Industry
  • Memorial Scholarship Fund

To find more information, please see the Ferris Scholarship page.

The National Restaurant Association
Educational Foundation

The National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation (NRAEF) is dedicated to providing scholarships for students who are pursuing an education and career in the restaurant industry.

Since 1997, the NRAEF has awarded more than $15 million in scholarships. Visit to apply today.